How it works is you get all your contacts, and the data you're authorized to see. So, people who you're just following and aren't sharing anything with you, just appear as Google Plus links. People who have you in their circles and are sharing their email address with you will also have their email address attached.
How it works is you get all your contacts, and the data you're authorized to see. So, people who you're just following and aren't sharing anything with you, just appear as Google Plus links. People who have you in their circles and are sharing their email address with you will also have their email address attached.