Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Now is optional. I've never used it.


If it can't be deleted then it's not optional. Even disabling it is obfuscated behind signing out, but I don't know if it still sends data to google or not.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: